Diary

2019

Sunday 26th May St Michael’s Flower Festival Concert, St Michael’s Church, Newquay, 7.00pm

Saturday 1st June, Concert, St Agnes Parish Church, 7.30pm

Wednesday 3rd July, Newquay Lions’ Carnival Concert, St Michael’s Church, with Newquay Town Band

Saturday 13th July, Summer Gala Concert, Atlantic Hotel, with In Tune Ladies’ Choir, 7.30pm

Sunday 21st July Padstow Bandstand 2.30-4.00pm

13-15 September, Newquay Fish Festival

Saturday 21st September, Wedding, St Enoder Church, 2.00pm

Friday 11th October, Concert for Cornwall Hospice Care, with Wadebridge MVC
Friday 8th November, Armistice Concert with RBL Ladies, St Michael’s Church

Friday 22nd November 45th Anniversary Concert, with Oll an Gwella

Sunday 1st December, Masonic Carol Service, Hotel Bristol

Thursday 12th December, RNLI Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol, 6.30pm

Sunday 15th December Town Carol Service, St Michael’s Church

Tuesday 24th December, Christmas Eve Carol Singing, Newquay Hotels

2020

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February, Recording of new CD, St Michael’s Church

Thursday 19th to Monday 23rd March,  Choir tour to the Gloucester, Cheltenham & Cotswolds 

Saturday 18th July, Summer Gala Concert, with Redruth Amateur Operatic Society

Saturday 24th October, Federation Concert, Birmingham Symphony Hall

Sunday 6th December, Masonic Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol

Thursday 10th December, Newquay RNLI Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol