Diary

Sunday 15th December, 6.30pm Town Carol Service, St Michael’s Church

Friday 20th December, Porth Residents’ Association Carol Service

Tuesday 24th December, Christmas Eve Carol Singing, Newquay Hotels

2020

Tuesday 18th February, Annual Dinner, Newquay Golf Club

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February, Recording of new CD, St Michael’s Church

Wednesday 4th March, 7.00pm St Piran’s Eve Concert, St Michael’s Church, with ‘Sea Strings’ & Cornwall Youth Chamber Choir

Thursday 19th to Monday 23rd March,  Choir tour to Gloucester, Cheltenham & the Cotswolds

Saturday 30th May, 7.30pm, Concert, St Michael’s Church

 Wednesday 15th July 6.30-8.30pm, Padstow Bandstand

Saturday 18th July, Summer Gala Concert, with Redruth Amateur Operatic Society

Saturday 1st August, 4.00pm, Newquay Sessions, Killacourt, Newquay

Saturday 17th October, Federation Concert, Birmingham Symphony Hall

Sunday 6th December, Masonic Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol

Thursday 10th December, Newquay RNLI Carol Concert, with Oll an Gwella, Hotel Bristol

Sunday 20th December, Town Carol Service, St Michael’s Church

2021

Thursday 8th July, Concert at St Michael’s Church, Newquay with Toronto Welsh MVC