Diary

  • Saturday 25th February – 7:30pm – St Newlyn East Parish church
  • Tuesday 28th February – Choir Dinner & Social
  • Saturday 25th March – 7:30pm (TBC) – Concert at St Michaels Church
  • Friday 31st  March – 7:30pm (TBC) – Feock Methodist Church
  • Friday 28th April – 7:30pm – CIMCF Regional Concert at St Michaels Church
  • Saturday 3rd June 7:30pm – Crantock Village Hall
  • Saturday 22nd July – 7:30pm – Atlantic Hotel Gala Charity Concert
  • Sunday 30th July – 2:30pm – Padstow Harbour Bandstand
  • Sunday 20th August – 5pm – Charlestown Harbour  “Songs of Praise”
  • Sunday 10th September – 3pm – Newquay Fish Festival
  • Friday 10th November – Evening – Concert at St Michaels
  • Sunday 19th November – Evening – Concert at The Wharf, Tavistock
  • Sunday 3rd December – 6:30pm – Hotel Bristol Freemasons  Christmas Concert
  • Thursday 7th December – Evening – RNLI Christmas Concert – Hotel Bristol
  • Sunday 24th December – 2pm – Headland Hotel
  • Sunday 24th December – 4:30pm – Atlantic Hotel
  • Sunday 24th December – 6:30pm  – Fistral Beach Hotel