Diary

 Friday 11th October, 7.00pm, Concert for Cornwall Hospice Care, with Wadebridge MVC and St Stythians MVC, St Michael’s Church

Friday 8th November, 7.00pm Armistice Concert with Royal British Legion Ladies’ Choir, St Michael’s Church

Friday 22nd November, 7.00pm 45th Anniversary Concert, with Oll an Gwella, Quay Hall, Tretherras School

Saturday 30th November, 1.00pm, Carol Singing, Fore Street, Newquay

Sunday 1st December, Masonic Carol Service, Hotel Bristol

Thursday 12th December, 6.30pm RNLI Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol, with Oll an Gwella

Sunday 15th December Town Carol Service, St Michael’s Church

Friday 20th December, Porth Residents’ Association Carol Service

Tuesday 24th December, Christmas Eve Carol Singing, Newquay Hotels

2020

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February, Recording of new CD, St Michael’s Church

Thursday 19th to Monday 23rd March,  Choir tour to Gloucester, Cheltenham & the Cotswolds 

Saturday 18th July, Summer Gala Concert, with Redruth Amateur Operatic Society

Saturday 8th August, 2.00pm, Newquay Sessions, Killacourt, Newquay

Saturday 17th October, Federation Concert, Birmingham Symphony Hall

Sunday 6th December, Masonic Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol

Thursday 10th December, Newquay RNLI Carol Concert, Hotel Bristol

2021

Friday 9th July, Concert at St Michael’s Church, Newquay with Toronto Welsh MVC